REGULAR EVENTS AT THE HOTEL




CURRY NIGHT

Every Wednesday in Bistro 1832




FISH FRIDAY

Every Friday night in Bistro 1832



ANTIQUES FAIR

Free Admission


Sunday 29th December 2019

--------

Sunday 12th January 2020

Saturday 15th & Sunday 2020

Sunday 8th March 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th August 2020




CRAFTS FAIR
Free Admission


Saturday 18th January 2020

Monday 17th February 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th July 2020

Monday 31st August 2020




YOGA

Wednesday in the Ballroom

09:30 - 11:00

£8 for drop ins